Contacts

All General Inquiries - admin@tarraginditigers.com.au

Management Committee

 

Position

Nominations

Contact Details

Phone

Chairman   

Alasdair Watson

chairman@tarraginditigers.com.au

0422 237 678



Vice Chairman

Michael Nugus

vicepresident@tarraginditigers.com.au

0439 953 052


Secretary

Dean Hargest

secretary@tarraginditigers.com.au

0401 939 077

Treasurer

Domenic Capaldi

treasurer@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 013 821


Assistant Treasurer

Bec Plummer

treasurer@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238












General committee member

Chris Wold

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0424 928 760

Darren Fryer

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0408 797 757

Kylie Robertson

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0409 576 226

Susan Smith

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au0403 461 288

Julian Chan

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935 

 

Contacts

 

Position

Nominations

Contact Details

Phone

 

Over 35 Mens Sixes League

Michael Summers

qcsareg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0417 942 844


Over 35 Lions Teams

Aaron Dwyer

lionsreg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 856 020


Seven-a-Side

Bec Plummer7aside@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238


Canteen

 Caitlin Nugus

canteen@tarraginditigers.com.au

 


Referee Coordinator

 Corey James

referees@tarraginditigers.com.au

0412 301 519 


Clothing

 Kylie Robertson

uniforms@tarraginditigers.com.au

0409 576 226 


Blue Cards


bluecards@tarraginditigers.com.au



Sponsorship

Alasdair Watson

sponsor@tarraginditigers.com.au

0422 237 678


Grounds

Dean Hargest

fields@tarraginditigers.com.au

0401 939 077 


New Clubhouse Coordinator

Darren Fryer

clubhouse@tarraginditigers.com.au

0408 797 757


Equipment

Julian Chan 

Dean Hargest

equipment@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935

0401 939 077


Social Media

Jenny deBooy

socialmedia@tarraginditigers.com.au

 0414 803 987


MiniRoos Kick-off

(Squirts)

Susan Smith

jnrreg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0403 461 288


Football Director

Julian Chan

coaching@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935


Senior Registrar

Bec Plummer

snrreg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238


Junior Registrar

Dean Hargest

jnrreg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0401 939 077


 

Silver Sponsor
Drive FitnessPhone 0402 358 127
Bronze Sponsors
Monty's PawnbrokersPhone (07) 3252 4988
Olive Eco HairPhone (07) 3892 3881
Bell PartnersPhone 1300 235 575
Associate Sponsors
Zest Injury LawPhone 3847 3335
Netrospect