Contacts

All General Inquiries - admin@tarraginditigers.com.au

Management Committee

 

Position

Nominations

Contact Details

Phone

Chairman   

Alasdair Watson

president@tarraginditigers.com.au

0422 237 678



Vice Chairman

Michael Nugus

vicepresident@tarraginditigers.com.au

0439 953 052


Secretary

Dean Hargest

secretary@tarraginditigers.com.au

0401 939 077

Treasurer

Domenic Capaldi

treasurer@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 013 821


Assistant Treasurer

Bec Plummer

treasurer@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238












General committee member

Chris Wold

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0424 928 760

Darren Fryer

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0408 797 757

Kylie Robertson

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0409 576 226

Lester Beecham

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0437 506 015

Julian Chan

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935 

 

Contacts

 

Position

Nominations

Contact Details

Phone

 

Over 40 QCSA Teams

Michael Summers

qcsareg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0417 942 844


Over 35 Lions Teams

Aaron Dwyer

lionsreg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 856 020


Seven-a-Side

Bec Plummer

0400 011 238


Canteen

 Kylie Robertson

canteen@tarraginditigers.com.au

0409 576 226 


BBQ

 Kylie Robertson

bbq@tarraginditigers.com.au

 


Clothing

 

uniforms@tarraginditigers.com.au

 


Blue Cards


bluecards@tarraginditigers.com.au



Sponsorship

Lester Beecham

sponsor@tarraginditigers.com.au

0437 506 015


Grounds

Dave McKinnon

fields@tarraginditigers.com.au

0419 726 283


New Clubhouse Coordinator

Darren Fryer

clubhouse@tarraginditigers.com.au

0408 797 757


Equipment

Julian Chan

equipment@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935


Social Media

Mary Komselis

socialmedia@tarraginditigers.com.au

 0416 135 352


MiniRoos Kick-off

(Squirts)

Bec Plummer

squirts@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238


Club DOC

Julian Chan

coaching@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935


Seniors Men’s Technical Director

Julian Chan

seniormens@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935


Senior Women’s Technical Director

TBA

seniorwomens@tarraginditigers.com.au

TBA


 

Bronze Sponsor
All Glass Works Pty Ltd
Associate Sponsors
All Things Nice Catering

Wayne Dowse

Phone 0425151930
McDonalds
Rob Weaver PaintingRob Weaver Painting

Rob Weaver

Phone 0409761817